top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAB AB

Support for clients: 1.9-1.17

Hey @everyone !


I am happy to announce a step towards the new 1.17 update! I have added server support for many minecraft clients, ranging from 1.9 till 1.17 . So you can play on your 1.17 mc client. Note: This means that the server is still on 1.16.5 so you will not be able to access any of the 1.17 features. Only the new texture pack can be applied. If you play on versions less than 1.16 then newer blocks will be replaced with older ones.


Have a nice day!


STW team,

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

End of Season Zero

Hey everyone ! Today is the end of summer and I know most of you will not have that much time in the future to play on STW. We have been open for 3 months and had many many players. According to my da

1.17

Hey everyone, Finally, 1.17 update is here on SurviveTheWild! I have been working on the update for the last few days and I have made many changes and improvements. This is such a great update that it

Official opening!

I am very happy to announce that today we have finally released our server! What can you do here? Challenge yourself in a world of danger where you don't know what is wating for you outside in the wil

bottom of page